David Persson

David Persson
Partner

View Bio
dpersson@flgovlaw.com
(941) 375-3565

Andrew Cohen

Andrew Cohen
Partner

View Bio
acohen@flgovlaw.com
(941) 306-4730

Maggie Mooney

Maggie Mooney
Partner

View Bio
mmooney@flgovlaw.com
‭(941) 306-4730‬

Kelly Fernandez

Kelly M. Fernandez
Partner

View Bio
kfernandez@flgovlaw.com
‭(941) 306-4730‬

David Jackson

R. David Jackson
Partner

View Bio
djackson@flgovlaw.com
(941) 306-4730

Regina Kardash

Regina Kardash

View Bio
rkardash@flgovlaw.com
(941) 306-4730

Lori Dorman

Lori M. Dorman, Esq.

View Bio
ldorman@flgovlaw.com
‭(941) 306-4730